about ��archives ��latest ��glossary ��cast ��faq ��links � contact ��RSS ��vote
notify me of updates:

17.04.06 - When Ninjas Attack: The Blind Beating the Blind

first ��prev � next � latest


Useless Commentary

Just when I thought I couldn't possibly hate the art or writing in this comic any more, it manages to acheive a new level of Suck. Well played, Trace of Humor, well played. But no matter how low our standards become, the fans still lap it up like starving hyenas. Hyenae? Whatever.

PS: Alex really does look like Gollum. In life and in the comic. It's really freaky. But we do sometimes get free stuff when I can bear to be seen with her in public. So that's a plus.

Well, despite killing a mess load of ninjas like it ain't no thang, CuteThing and The Smash once more find themselves surrounded. But hey, don't blame me for plot holes. I'm just responsible for the bad hair, disney eyes, and lack of color. Also, in the middle panel, CT bears a striking resemblance to gollum. I take pride in that.

To make up for Friday's pathetic wallpaper, I've got far better ones for you -- as a result of being strongarmed into making a color logo.

800x600
1024x768

and if you like the CT-Gollum panel:
800x600
1024x768

I'm starting to think color comics are an inevitability.

first ��prev � next � latest


All content � 2006 Trace of Humor. Hosting provided by diaryland.