about ��archives ��latest ��glossary ��cast ��faq ��links � contact ��RSS ��vote
notify me of updates:

19.04.06 - When Ninjas Attack: Breaking Point

first ��prev � next � latest


Useless Commentary

Art: 0/10
Dialogue: -4/10
Our Fans: -8/10
The Choice To Bring Back The Smash Instead Of Keeping The Color Green: -10/10
Alex: -20/10
Tonight's performance of "When Ninjas Attack: Breaking Point" got off to a late start due to one of its stars being under the weather. Matt was unable to play The Smash, but the Color Green did an excellent job of filling in.

The encore presentation should go off without a hitch tomorrow, though.

Update: Well, I lied. The comic won't be fixed today. I'm tired as hell, and Hazmatt has a sickness. No, not the normal one, like a virus. The flu, maybe. No one's really sure. Rumor has it the virus calls itself "Frank," which strikes me as weird, for a bunch of reasons.

Alex Oh noes! You're delirious!
Matt I can't help but notice there's only a single letter difference between delirious and delicious.
Alex That's the virus talking.
Matt Yes. I am now in control of Matt's body. And frankly, I hadn't realized it was such a shithole when I targetted him. Everything is broken!
Alex Oh, you silly virus. Maybe you should abandon ship.
Matt I think I will. On a completely unrelated topic, is your body intact? I ask purely out of polite conversation, of course.
Alex No. It is but a withered shell.. My flesh has all but fallen away. Alas.
Matt Huh. Well, I definitely don't want to infect someone so unattractive on a cellular and sub-cellular level.
Alex Clearly, you are a microorganism of taste.
Matt Whoa!! I just discovered a TOTALLY HOT cobra at the end of Matt's arm! WHY DID YOU NOT TELL ME!?
Alex That's just his hand. With eyes and teeth drawn on.

And that is all I have to offer you.

first ��prev � next � latest


All content � 2006 Trace of Humor. Hosting provided by diaryland.