about ��archives ��latest ��glossary ��cast ��faq ��links � contact ��RSS ��vote
notify me of updates:

14.04.06 - When Ninjas Attack: The Bonds of Friendship

first ��prev � next � latest


Useless Commentary

As always, the art and writing suck. Of particular suckiness is the fact that Alex chooses to portray me with a full beard even though I am sporting scruff at best. And then she tries to assuage my anger by resorting to the "he's so manly" angle. Sad. Truly, truly sad. Seriously, though, I'm a manly beast.

And just to make sure there's no confusion, this comic is fiction. Alex is not CuteThing, and I am not The Smash. Because in real life, Alex pretty much never does anything helpful, and I've never beaten up a blind guy who didn't have it coming.

PS: If you like this comic, I strongly urge you to reconsider. If you are a fan of this comic, get a hobby. Seriously.

The one in which cute thing eats rope, the smash has a full beard, (again -- after only a few hours! how manly), and i post the most garishly colored wallpaper ever. click here to see. don't say i didn't warn you.

first ��prev � next � latest


All content � 2006 Trace of Humor. Hosting provided by diaryland.