about ��archives ��latest ��glossary ��cast ��faq ��links � contact ��RSS ��vote
notify me of updates:

12.04.06 - When Ninjas Attack: Cobra Commander

first ��prev � next � latest


Useless Commentary

I invite the reader to note three things about how this comic mimics real life. The first two are Alex's cowardice and treachery, which CuteThing illustrates here. The last thing is that in the comic, as in life, The Cobra is a fearsome killing machine. That is all.
Oh, and if you're actually a fan of this comic, chances are I hate you.

PS- The art and (especially) the writing suck, too.

Matt: I look so strange sans beard. In the first panel I look like Joe America
Alex: you really do. i'm pro beard. for once.
Matt: But personally, I prefer being cleanshaven. Beards are itchy.
Alex: sometimes you have to suffer a little itchiness for your art.
Matt: YOUR art.
Alex: whatevs. let's not point fingers here. it's not my beard that's messing things up.
Matt: I'm not messing things up. I'm revealing a new side. A cleaner side. A more wholesome side.

first ��prev � next � latest


All content � 2006 Trace of Humor. Hosting provided by diaryland.