about ��archives ��latest ��glossary ��cast ��faq ��links � contact ��RSS ��vote
notify me of updates:

08.04.06 - edge of disaster

first ��prev � next � latest


Useless Commentary

Matt: First off, the writing sucks. Second, the art sucks. Third, the storyline is stupid. I mean, seriously--if we were ever in this situation, it would be over by panel 1.
TS: SAY "BOTTLE ROCKET" IS THE BEST MOVIE!
CT: I've never seen it!
[TS lets go]
Alex: TS: farewell, tiny karen.
CT: sonofa..
Matt: Depending on how big that building is, you'd be dead by panel 2 or 3. While I would be walking, coldly, back to my car. Dusting off my hands, muttering something about a job well done. Look, what's the URL to the comic, anyway? Let me read it and remember who is in it. It's me and some sassy tart, right?
Alex: yes...
Matt: Oh, and some birds!
Alex: yes. and a cloud and some tiny, tiny people riding bicycles.
Matt: Bicycles are for commies and homosexuals.
Alex: well, where do you think i got the picture, huh? a commie gay.
Matt: Seriously, what's the URL? www.cutething.hack.comic.crapdog.com?
Alex: http://traceofhumor.diaryland.com
Matt: I like the boy in the comic. And I really agree with the last thing he says. Plus, the crazy woman on the phone thinks you're cute.
Alex: /sigh
Matt: And instead of calling me jackass, the writer should have chosen the term "jackal-hound" ...This is pretty much utter shit, except the boy. Quite a manly beard. And he displays such a wide range of emotions, from anger to hatred.
Alex: yeah..
Matt: You can cut-and-paste this shit I'm writing. Or whatever subset you see fit. Keeping or removing your words, as you deem appropriate.
Alex: no one would ever want to read it. ever.
Matt: That's my concern. Not yours.
Alex: it will be your concern. tomorrow.
Matt: You are just a saucy wench.
Alex: when i EAT YOUR FACE with curry sauce.
Matt: look, what the fuck do you want me to say about the comic? this commentary is both useless and commentary. It lives up to the requirements. I do wish B2 was in the comic.
Alex: you don't have to comment. you know? i mean. it's optional.
Matt: He could hold you up. While I... did anything else. Something worthwhile. Now I *demand* that you cut and paste my side of this conversation. Into the useless commentary. It is obviously a joke. If the fans don't get it...
Alex: okay, okay
Matt: I mean, mocking the writer...? He is beyond reproach. And very sexy.
Alex: ha haha
Matt: Your laughter is inappropriate.
yeah.. we have a useless commentary section now. and i regret that. i really do. i'm sorry, guys.

Alex: HITS!
Matt: How many comments, is the question.
Alex: none. but HITS
Matt: Exactly. They read it, they vomit, they pass out in agony. It's a sad tale.
Alex: "PlagueMage: This is mildly amusing. TO THE MAX. I love how the characters' grips on reality are non existant. Everyone read now."
Alex: TO THE MAX!
Matt: It seems like people are sending you e-mail comments. More than using the REAL comment system. ****ers.
Alex: look, they don't even EMAIL me.
Matt: IM?
Alex: eh
Matt: ********ers.
Alex: forls.

The moral of the story is this... if you comment, we won't.

first ��prev � next � latest


All content � 2006 Trace of Humor. Hosting provided by diaryland.